Our Team

We care about getting the job done right for you.

  1. employeeheadshots_george_596x294

    George Godat

    Vice President and General Manager

    IM: lacledegeorge
    Mobile: 314-575-3388
    George.Godat@SpireEnergy.com

    Read Bio >

  2. Ashley Ederer

    Director of Southern Region Business Development

    IM: aederer@lacledeenergy.com
    Mobile: 314-240-1976
    Ashley.Ederer@SpireEnergy.com

    Read Bio >

  3. employeeheadshots_brett_596x294

    Brett Annis

    Manager of Midcontinent Region Business Development

    IM: brettannis32
    Mobile: 405-431-7223
    Brett.Annis@SpireEnergy.com

    Read Bio >

  4. employeeheadshots_andrea_596x294

    Andrea Beam

    Wholesale Originator

    IM: beamler
    Mobile: 314-575-4821
    Andrea.Beam@SpireEnergy.com

    Read Bio >

  5. employeeheadshots_doug_596x294

    Doug Tom

    End-User Marketing Representative

    IM: coalgas1a
    Office: 314-342-0749
    Mobile: 314-630-8034
    Douglas.Tom@SpireEnergy.com

    Read Bio >

  6. employeeheadshots_john_596x294

    John Chickey

    Wholesale Originator

    IM: lerchickey
    Office: 314-342-3332
    Mobile: 314-369-8856
    John.Chickey@SpireEnergy.com

    Read Bio >

  7. Derek McKenzie

    Director of Trading

    IM: dmckenziespire
    Mobile: 314-371-5361
    Derek.McKenzie@SpireEnergy.com

    Read Bio >

  8. employeeheadshots_kayla_596x294

    Kayla Hull

    Trader

    IM: kaylahler31
    Mobile: 314-919-7542
    Kayla.Hull@SpireEnergy.com

    Read Bio >

  9. employeeheadshots_connor_596x294

    Connor Edler

    Scheduler

    IM: edlerenergy
    Mobile: 314-202-0388
    Connor.Edler@SpireEnergy.com

    Read Bio >

  10. employeeheadshots_ken_596x294

    Ken Hack

    End-User Marketing Representative and Gas Scheduler

    IM: khackler22
    Mobile: 314-575-1594
    Kenneth.Hack@SpireEnergy.com

    Read Bio >

  11. employeeheadshots_julie_596x294

    Julie Jouglard

    Scheduler

    IM: jjouglard
    Mobile: 314-250-0095
    Julie.Jouglard@SpireEnergy.com

    Read Bio >

  12. employeeheadshots_becky_596x294

    Becky Martin

    Scheduler

    IM: beckyatler
    Mobile: 314-452-3821
    Becky.Martin@SpireEnergy.com

    Read Bio >

  13. employeeheadshots_danschmidt_596x294

    Dan Schmidt

    Scheduler

    IM: dansler1
    Mobile: 314-570-7254
    Dan.Schmidt@SpireEnergy.com

    Read Bio >

  14. employeeheadshots_danspasovich_596x294

    Dan Spasovich

    Manager of Credit, Risk and Analysis

    Office: 314-342-3314
    Dan.Spasovich@SpireEnergy.com

    Read Bio >

  15. employeeheadshots_chris_596x294

    Chris Willhite

    Scheduler

    IM: Christopher.Willhite@SpireEnergy.com
    Mobile: 314-399-4578
    Chris.Willhite@SpireEnergy.com

    Read Bio >

  16. employeeheadshots_zach_596x294

    Zach Boles

    Director of Systems and Financial Trading

    IM: zach1ler
    Mobile: 314-581-8520
    Zachary.Boles@SpireEnergy.com

    Read Bio >

  17. employeeheadshots_michelle_596x294

    Michelle Biever

    Senior Accountant

    Mobile: 314-608-3070
    Michelle.Biever@SpireEnergy.com

    Read Bio >

  18. employeeheadshots_nicole_596x294

    Nicole Krietemeyer

    Senior Accountant

    IM: lernicole
    Mobile: 314-919-7478
    Nicole.Krietemeyer@SpireEnergy.com

    Read Bio >